Calumet Christian School Staff

 

Name Position Email

 Jim Fulford Principal FulfordJ@xenos.org
 Heather Beal Administrative Assistant  BealH@xenos.org
Kelly Frechette Preschool  FrechetteK@xenos.org
 Bethany Hatheway Preschool
Yvonne Tobin Kindergarten TobinY@xenos.org
Linda Robinson First Grade RobinsonL@xenos.org
Jan Noethlich Second Grade NoethlichJ@xenos.org
Dave Leslein  Third Grade LesleinD@xenos.org
Tim Tobin  Fourth Grade  TobinT@xenos.org
 Jeff Yund Fifth Grade  YundJ@xenos.org

www.mryundsclass.com

 Cindy Botti Language Arts BottiCi@xenos.org
Amy Mumaw Language Arts, Social Studies, & Bible MumawA@xenos.org
 Patty Johanson Language Arts & Social Studies JohansonP@xenos.org
 Ryan Weingartner Bible WeingartnerR@xenos.org
 Debbie Rudy Mathematics RudyD@xenos.org
 Edith Sullivan Mathematics SullivanE@xenos.org
 Joel Knapke Science KnapkeJ@xenos.org
Rachael Meadows Spanish MeadowsR@xenos.org
 Fran Conty Art Grades 1-3 ContyF@xenos.org
Meg Beech Art Grades 4-6 BeechM@xenos.org
 Carole Bucklew Art Grades 7-8 BucklewC@xenos.org
 Chris Faulkner Physical Education FaulknerC@xenos.org
 Jean Ault Music and Chorale AultJ@xenos.org
 Mae Anderson Band AndersonM@xenos.org
 Chris Howard Library HowardC@xenos.org
 Carol Jiang Teacher Aide JiangC@xenos.org
 Kim Aebie Teacher Aide AebieK@xenos.org
 Malia Bauer Teacher Aide BauerM@xenos.org
 Kathy Gertler Teacher Aide GertlerK@xenos.org
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply